Ice-T – Greatest Hits LP



Greatest Hits LP

Out of stock


Ice-T – Greatest Hits LP

First time vinyl release of a compilation of Ice-T’s greatest hits.

1. 6 ‘N the Mornin’
2. I’m Your Pusher
3. High Rollers
4. You Played Yourself
5. Peel Their Caps Back
6. O.G. Original Gangster
7. Colors
8. New Jack Hustler
9. Power
10. I Ain’t New Ta This
11. That’s How I’m Livin’
12. I Must Stand
13. Squeeze the Trigger
14. The Tower
15. The Lane [E.V.A. Remix]
16. Money, Power, & Women


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.