Mac Miller – The Divine Feminine LP


Mac Miller

The Divine Feminine LP

1 in stock


Mac Miller – The Divine Feminine LP

The Divine Feminine is the fourth studio album by American rapper Mac Miller. It was released on September 16, 2016, by REMember Music and Warner Bros Records. The album features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Anderson Paak, Ty Dolla Sign and Ariana Grande, among others.

The album was supported by three singles: “Dang!” featuring Anderson Paak, “We” featuring CeeLo Green, and “My Favorite Part” featuring Ariana Grande. It received generally positive reviews from critics, and charted at number two on the Billboard 200.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.